Release Date: September 2023
Label: House of 12
Formats: 3-track Digital EP
Duration: 9:51
Roles: Composition, production, and piano in collaboration with Stuart McCallum

Falls is the third EP from the Subsona writing team (Mark Slater and Stuart McCallum). This EP assembles strings, guitars, pianos and electronics to form a widescreen palette of evocative music. From delicate swirls with fragile and intricate melodies to expansive and immersive soundscapes, this collection of pieces traverses dark, intimate contemplations and bright, pulsing dances.